269.746.4411     800.627.5287   facebook youtubegoogle plus linkedin twitter

Contact Us

We answer the call

Every morning, Dawn, one of our Service Operations Specialists, leaves a row of fruit for our technicians to pick up on their way to their jobs for the day. At CTS Telecom, we take care of each other so we can take care of you. Feel free to contact any of our local staff listed below if you’d like more information about any of our products or services. Members of our Sales Team are often unavailable due to meetings with potential and current partners, but if you need immediate assistance, please call our main number 269.746.4411 and let us show you how WE ANSWER THE CALL.

Find out what it’s like to have a team that is dedicated to meeting your needs. To sign up or ask questions feel free to call, email, or stop in.

General Contact Info:

ServiceOperationsService Operations
269-746-4411
Email:  SOS@ctstelecom.com
24/7



TechGroupTechnical Support
269-746-4411
Email: SOS@ctstelecom.com
24/7


Sales Group
269-746-4411
(ask for sales)
Email: sales@ctstelecom.com
M-F  8am to 5pm


Cloud Service Sales

Robert Hitchcock
269-746-3254
Email: drinfo@ctstelecom.com
M – F 8am to 5pm


Pay your bill:

cts_billing

Online

Mailing address:

CTS Telecom, Inc.
Mail Stop Dept 3053
PO Box 30516
Lansing, MI 48909-8016

Find support articles, videos, and tools for your services here.

Sales Team:

JBurnhamJim Burnham
269-746-2500
Vice President
Email: jburnham@ctstelecom.com


JCarlsonJohn Carlson
269-746-3230
Director of Sales
Email: jcarlson@ctstelecom.com


JVernonJoey Vernon
269-746-3205
Marketing and Product Development Coordinator
Email: vernonje@ctstelecom.com


Sam Urban
269-746-3248
Communications Consultant
Email: surban@ctstelecom.com


barbs-pixBarb Payne
269-746-3237
Account Manager
Email: bpayne@ctstelecom.com


LMackLisa Mack
269-746-3222
Sales Coordinator
Email:  lmack@ctstelecom.com


DBarronDiane Barron
269-746-3233
Customer Relations Planner
Email: dbarron@ctstelecom.com


Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required